GLISTENY -LED Flood Lights 10W 24led DC 4.2V

⭐⭐⭐⭐

So I saw these lights, and I had to purchase for several reasons… My husband has has one of these but much larger, not portable, and on a stand. They are very 🎇 bright, small enough to fit in my trunk and not take up a lot of room. Also because of the cute red, and blue flashing lights not because I can pretend to be a 👮 but I can use it for party 🎊💃🎉 time!!!

Now on to my review…

I love Amazon’s 😉 packaging, it’s like you know Forrest Gump “life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you going to get” Well Amazon’s packaging is the same in some respect, sometimes it’s the perfect fit, other times it’s like man I can fit everything, and the kitchen sink in there… 🤣

This little baby is small but packs a punch, boom 👊. As you will see in the pictures below in a dark garage it lit it up very well. I’m not much of a tech person on these types of items but I can tell you that I love this little 🌟 light of mines… It fits in my trunk because it’s small, compact and so portable.

I will tell you the little light…

flood-lights

⇜PROS⇝

🔸3 Modes: Both High/Low (White light) and Flashing Red/Blue lights… Keep in mind if it’s on battery power the dimness might not be so bright
🔸Includes an AC/DC adapter charger, Car charger, and can run on 3 -18650 lithium-ion Batteries (Batteries Not Included)
🔸Highly portable, light-weight. perfect for emergency, car maintenance, garden work, camping.
🔸Waterproof, perfect for the outdoors, bad weather conditions, stuck off on the side of a dark road.

⇜CONS⇝

🔸The batteries weren’t included, and since they are not just regular rechargeable ones I feel they should of been included.
🔸It was smaller than it actually looked like in the pictures, but it totally turned out to be fine.

So all in all I give this 4 out of 5 ⭐’s because of the cons I listed above, otherwise I think this is perfect. So I hope this helps anyone who is thinking of buying this. If your interested in buying this LED portable flood lights please click the link👉amazon.com/…B01INGACCS/ref=cm_rdp_product

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

