⇜Meikeer Women’s Polka Dot A-line Business Office Career Dress⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful yet comfortable dress. I was surprised by the quality, I ordered according to my measurements and matched it up on the size chart but the dress is still on the larger side so I will most likely get it taken in a bit. I put a white arrow to show where it’s a bit loose near the breast area, and I posted a more close up pic of how it would look if it wasn’t that loose. All I did was pull it back and up more to remove some of the emptiness under that area. And before ya think well maybe you’re on the small size that’s why it’s not I’m on a DD size so that isn’t the problem.

polkadot-dress1

But I do love the way it fits me by the waistline, it is very flattering. The dress is well constructed, has a nice finished, and it’s tailored well. I didn’t see any damage, no loose threads or crooked stitches. The fabric has a nice thickness, it’s super stretchy and comfortable, also not itchy at all. It has a hidden zipper, it’s very flowy, and flared, has short sleeves and keyhole scoop neck.

I think it works perfectly as a date dress, for parties or special occasions. Overall I’m happy with my purchase. I love buying dresses from Meikeer this is my 4th dress, and I have been happy with all 4 of them, especially the Meikeer Women’s half sleeve Patchwork Colorblock Dress (which I had to include a pic of it). Here’s the link for it if you want to check it out👉 amazon.com/…U/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_9. Okay back to my review…

patchwork-dress

⇜PROS⇝
🔸The way it’s made, and I LOVE that it helps covers the belly area, gives you a nice silhouette, and gives a decent stretch.
🔸1940’s- 50’s Audrey Hepburn A-Style Features Flared Swing Skirts.
🔸The dress should be washed in cold water hence saving its color and saving on hot water 😉

⇜CONS⇝
🔸For me it ran a little larger, than for others so not sure if this was a fluke or not.

If your interested in buying this dress please click this link 👉amazon.com/…2/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0.

 

 

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

