⇜Koozie Stainless Steel Bottle Holder⇝

This Koozie bottle easily conceals your 🍺 beer while keeping it cold. And since it looks like a water bottle you would never know there’s a beer 🍾 bottle inside. This was the perfect gift for my dad 👨🏻 who loves to drink beer, and now he can keep it cold all the while keep it hidden instead of keeping it in paper bag. It’s not too bulky or heavy, I love that it has a screw top with a bottle opener attached to prevent spills.

koozie-bottle1

The inside has a neoprene material throughout, so any drink in a glass bottle is nicely, snug and surrounded. Which helps keep the bottle from moving or banging up against the steel. You can see from the picture above the bottle part the black material inside, which is what I am referring too. There was a slight rubbery smell at first but that was easily taken care of by removing the inner neoprene material, and rinsing it off then letting it air dry.

PROS

🔸The stainless construction makes this Koozie bottle nearly indestructible, and perfect on the go.

🔸Fits most glass bottles, the bottom part is removable to allow the bottle to be inserted while the cap screws on and off. Once the cap is screwed on it forms a seal inside prevents spills.

🔸Modern Living offers a 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! So, if you’re not completely satisfied, no problem, they will take it back, and give you a refund.

CONS

🔸I wish it had one of those neoprene holders for the outside part of the bottle, and more girly colors besides silver.

So yes I recommend this Koozie bottle to anyone that like to drink beer, or just keep their drink nice and 🌬 cold ❄!! If your interested in purchasing this awesome Koozie bottle please click think link 👉🏻amazon.com/…/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00

#ModernLiving #KoozieBottle #Koozie #Amazon #EcoKindTreatsandChews

                💥💥💥💥DISCLAIMER💥💥💥💥

“Now I’m NOT in anyway encouraging drinking and driving or public intoxication… Just that this is perfect for when you are on the beach, picnic and just prefer not have to hide your beer in a brown paper bag, or just don’t want your little ones seeing you drink beer, AND want to help keep your drink COLD”

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

