Foldable Storage Bins Containers Set of 2, Natrual Beige

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These baskets are more for lightweight items, and the material is nice and strong with the exception of the handle that seems a little flimsy. The boxes are extremely easy to put together, no buttons, zippers or snaps. I also love the fact that it’s foldable so it’s easy to put away and store when you don’t need it. Just don’t put anything heavy on top of it because it will press down on the lid and it will ruin it overtime.

The baskets have a nice light tan color,with some dark brown trim around the edges. They have attached lids, no velcro or snaps but they close and seem to stay closed. They are great because I can put all my magazines, coupons, and etc in the smaller one. The bigger one I can put craft items, and other stuff that I keep near my laptop but take up a lot of room. I keep the baskets on the entry way table since they fit perfectly there, and outta the way.

baskets

NOTES:
♦ Only wipe with damp cloth for easy cleaning.
♦ Please don’t store wet items, and they should be kept in dry environment.
♦ This Storage Box can’t be washed in high-temperature, or brushed it will get fuzzy.
♦ If there is any harmless odors just air them out in ventilated area for a few hours.

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE & WARRANTY
With our famous 100% satisfaction guarantee, you can have peace of mind. So if for any reason you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply let us know and we will either replace it or refund your money. There is absolutely no risk to you for purchasing today!

If your interested in purchasing this item please click here 👉🏻amazon.com/…C/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top

#Cshidworld #FoldableStorageBins #ContainersBoxesCubes #OrganizerWithLids #Amazon

 

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

