⇜Chef Remi Liquid Chalk Marker Pens – Set of 8⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I LOVE these chalk markers!!! There are eight different colors, all bright and vivid. I thought they wouldn’t be as vibrant however, I was totally wrong. So, to start off, you must get the liquid down to the tip of the pen by pushing the tip in, and out several times. I did this till I could see the color run into the tip and once saturated, writing was very smooth. They easily came off on surfaces I tried them like the file cabinet, mirror, window panes. It was amazing how bright they were and a wet wipe took it right off with no problem. It was very easy to clean up too, I have a magnetic board on the refrigerator to leave messages and note appointments these chalks colors make it look so colorful. Now the board that used to fill up quickly with sticky’s, slide down the side of the refrigerator, hard to erase and clean are no longer. I now use the markers, and I sometimes use them directly on the refrigerator if I want to be silly. The colors are bright, they stand out, write smooth, and come off easily. Now they do smear easily if anyone brushes up against the writing just a FYI.

markers1

♦ Non-toxic and odorless.

♦ Enjoy an 8-pack of vibrant colors.

♦ Water-based and so easy to clean! Just write on any non-porous surface I suggest you test a small area first, and wipe away with a damp cloth (I also used a dry paper towel and it wiped away with no problem)

♦ Built-in reversible tip: Use the bullet tip for fine lines or detail work and the chisel tip to color large spaces in a hurry!

♦ RISK FREE: 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE – Buy a Chef Remi Coloring Markers set today with COMPLETE CONFIDENCE. In the unlikely event that you’re not absolutely happy with these coloring markers, simply let them know and they will gladly replace them for you.

If your interested in buying these awesome Chef Remi chalk markers please click here 👉🏻amazon.com/…/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00

#ChefRemi #ColorfulChristmas #ErasableFineTipPens #ChalkMarkers #BistroMarkers #LiquidChalkPens

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

