⇜NEXSMART 4K D32 -Android TV Box⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FIrst let me say that I thought this was a cool, and neat little TV box especially for the price it worked out really well. Although it wasn’t in my video I was able to stream movies, and watch live tv once I got it all set up. It did take some time getting everything all set up, and logging into all my apps. But once that was all done it was smooth sailing from there. Also as you saw I was able to attach a mouse through the USB port and it worked perfectly.

The android TV box is very small, extremely light which makes it the perfect companion to travel with. It basically fits in your purse, pocket, as you can see how small it was when I placed the mouse next to the box. Inside the package came the Nexsmart D32 Android TV Box with a remote control, HDMI cable, tiny user manual and DC 5V 2A power plug.

n

The specs are listed below, it also had the Android 5.1.1 Lollipop OS. It’s basically like your smartphone, it connects to WiFi, Google account/gmail, twitter, facebook, netflix, and many more. You can download your favorite apps, games, movies, and music from Google Play.

Another cool feature about this box it came installed with Kodi, which lets you program channels to your liking from sports to tv shows, and etc. Setting up the box was really easy, connect the wires, then go to your settings to connect Wifi. You will have to check for any updates to your TV box, and also update any of the preinstalled apps too. Now the remote control is really light, but easy to use and they will require 2 AAA batteries to operate but they are not included.

nexsmart

Contents inside the box:

1- NEXSMART D32 -Android TV Box
1- HDMI cable
1- Power adapter 5V/2A
1- Remote control (Batteries not included AAA)
1- User Manual

Specifications:

♦ OS- Android 5.1.1 Lollipop
♦ CPU- Rockchip RK3229 Quad Core ARM Cortex A7 processor 1.5GHz
♦ RAM- 1GB DDR3
♦ FLASH STORAGE- 8GB + Expandable Micro SD Card Up to 32GB
♦ CONNECTION- 100Mbps Ethernet or 802.11 b/g/n WIFI.
♦ USB Ports- 2 Host Ports @ 2.0

This is my honest, and unbiased review on The D32 Android TV box by NexSmart. Keep in mind that I’m not a tech savvy person, just a normal 🙋🏻 housewife who wanted to try this tv box out for my not so smart TV 🤣.

Overall I am really happy with this TV box not only price-wise, but performance as well. If your interested in purchasing this Nexsmart D32 Android TV Box click here👉🏻amazon.com/…/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00  Thank you 徐维

I posted a youtube link for a video of me using the Android TV Box to view click here 👉🏻youtube.com/watch

#4K #Android51 #D32AndroidTVBox #D32TVBox #NexsmartD32 #NexsmartOTTBox #RockChipRK3229 #ReviewingD32TVBox

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

