⇜Aibrou Kimono Satin Robes⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I purchased this robe as a gift for my daughter in law, she loves it and it looks great on her. When I received the robe, I was in AWE with it! The robe feels great, it’s beautiful, and the fit was as expected. It came nicely packaged and the purple color is gorgeous and vibrant as pictured. The length was perfect, and the way it feels ultra-soft, the material satin, and silky. I would recommend this robe to anyone who is looking for something sexy without wanting to pay what high price lingerie stores what for the exact same thing since it’s sexy enough for a nice romantic night with that someone special, or even just wearing around the house. The quality is amazing you won’t be disappointed. Makes the perfect gift, or purchase and for the price, I think it’s worth it.

purple-robe

purple-robe

It’s made of a supreme quality satin fabric with the feel and look of the silk, and it’s a
Kimono style robe with sash tie closure.

Measurements are listed below but may be 1-2cm off…

Small: Length 33.86″ /Bust 40.94″ /Sleeve Length 8.66″
Medium: Length 34.25″/Bust 44.09″/Sleeve Length 9.45″
Large: Length 34.65″/Bust 46.46″/Sleeve Length 9.84″
XLarge: Length 35.04″/Bust 48.82″/Sleeve Length 10.63″
XXLarge: Length 35.43″/Bust 52.76″/Sleeve Length 11.42″

If you’re interested in buying this beautiful satin robe please click here 👉🏻Aibrou Satin Kimono Robes

#SatinRobe #PurpleRobe #SexyRobe #SilkyPurpleRobe #Satin #Purple #Silk #SilkRobe

Satin Silky Robe, Purple Silky Robe, Sexy Satin Robe,

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ⇜Aibrou Kimono Satin Robes⇝

  1. How cute are these? 😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

