⇜SiFREE LED Desk Lamp W/ Touch Sensor 3 Dimming Levels⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’ve been looking for a small lamp for my laptop stand, one that wasn’t too bright to disturb my husband while I had it on, and watching movies. This is perfect it has 3 settings that I can use without a switch, all with a touch of finger. It’s really bright on the 3rd setting and just low enough not to disturb anyone or for night reading on the 1st setting. You have the option to have it plugged in while using it, or you can have it fully charged and take it with you anywhere without having it plugged in. The clamp is strong enough to stay clamped you have clipped it on, and there are 2 small grip pads that keep it from sliding off, the neck is super flexible that you can move or adjust to where you want the light to shine on. All in all, this is the perfect light for wherever you want to have some light that is portable. The price is also perfect, compare to prices I’ve seen at Walmart, and Target.

lamp

♦ LED lighting soft, stable, protective eye, built-in rechargeable lithium battery can be recharged, doesn’t always need to be plugged into the power cord, perfect for reading, traveling, camping, picnic, fishing, walking and outdoor sports

♦ Desk lamp pole with silicone quality materials, and it’s feels comfortable. 360 degrees adjustable the height and angle as you like.

♦ Integrated design, avoiding dust getting into the switch button, or water getting sprinkled on the led lights, remember to always wipe the desk lamp with a damp cloth.

♦ After fully charged, the lamp could continuously work up to 10 hours in lowest light, 8 hours in medium, and 5 hours in brightest. 

lamps2

If you’re interested in buying this bright light from SiFree click here 👉🏻SiFREE -LED Desk Lamp

#SiFree #LEDLamp #DimmableLamp #FreeTwistedLamp #Rechargeable#RechargeableLamp #360AdjustableLamp

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ⇜SiFREE LED Desk Lamp W/ Touch Sensor 3 Dimming Levels⇝

  1. I have this lamp and use it all the time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

