⇜Costech OTG 7 in 1 USB Hub Card Reader⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This Costech 7 in 1 Micro USB OTG adapter/hub card reader works well. I have been able to use it with a bunch of my USB compatible devices such as cell phones, computers, cameras, and tablets with them performing well. I have a Samsung Note 5, Tab S, Asus Laptop, HP Desktop, and HP Wireless Printer and I could connect this USB cube which is what I’m going to call it, lol and could read each different memory card I put in it. I was also able to attach a mouse, and keyboard for my tablet, and phone while transferring photos from the micro-card.

usb

It has 3 2.0 USB ports, and 4 card reader slots for SD Micro/TF, SDHC, MS, M2, and an attached power supply cord for when you add power hungry devices like a mouse and keyboard. Now I would think that this device would enable me to charge whatever external media devices I’m connected too, because of the power supply cord attached but it doesn’t. Well it does in a sense it wouldn’t charge my Tab S or Note 5, but it charged both my Bluetooth headsets so that was a plus… But overall it works as described I can’t complain about that. Especially for the price, and what it does you can’t beat it.

OTG 7 in 1 USB Hub Card Reader

Costech 7 in 1 OTG USB HUB Car Reader

♦ It’s compact, portable and rectangular shaped.

♦ The card reader has 4 card slots and supports all kinds of flash memory cards from USB, micro SD, SD, MS, M2.

♦ The OTG hub has 3 USB 2.0 ports, which supports most USB keyboards, USB flash card readers, most mouse’s, and keyboard (some mouse’s/keyboards not supported)

If you’re interested in buying this OTG 7 in 1 USB Hub Card Reader, please click here 👉🏻 Costech OTG 7 in 1 USB Hub/Card Reader

#OTG #HUB #CardReader #SDCard #SDCardReader #HUBAdapter #OTGReader   #Amazon #OTGAdapter #Costech #7in1CardReader #TFCardSlot

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

