⇜Droiee Electric Hair Straightening Brush⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐

I got this for my mom because she doesn’t like to use the flat iron, and burns herself while using it. When she showers at night, she washes her hair but in the morning her hair is pretty let’s say crazy looking. So, when these brushes came out I was happy, but not happy with the prices then I saw this one, and the price as less than the normal compared to what I’ve seen. This only takes minutes to heat up, and I tried it out on my daughter in laws hair which is SUPER long, and even though she has straight hair it gets wavy and frizzy. So, I ran the brush through the sections of her hair slowly and ran about 2 passes on each section.

straightner

I gotta say I’m amazed at the results. It took maybe 15 minutes to get her hair to a non-frizzy state doing a quick run thru. I can only imagine how wonderful it would be if it was with more time. Now I did run into a problem while I was brushing, I kept changing the temperature with my fingers as I was griping the handle. But after going back and reading the instructions that came with the brush I figured out how to lock it so that it would stay put. The straightening brush works wonders on your hair without pulling it out and causing breakage. Also, the temperature shows 290 C but it’s really 440 F, so don’t let it confuse you. Now, be careful if you grab the brush by the bristles because it does get hot and you will get burned.

straightner1

♦ This electric LCD brush is a plug n play accessory that’s ready to use, and stress-free on the hair. It works straight out of the box, for both men and women’s hairs.

♦ DROIEE has a satisfaction guarantee this brush is created and merchandised by the reputable Nylea brand so this hair straightener comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

If your interested in buying this Electric LCD brush please click here 👉🏻 Droiee Electric LCD Hair Straightener Brush

#LCDBrush #StraighteningBrush #ElectricBrush #Brush #Amazon #Droiee #HairBrush #Nylea #HairStraightener #Straightener

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

