⇜TOUCHBeauty -Rotary Heated Eyelash Curler⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Okay where have I’ve been all these years?? First, I must say that I am a virgin to eye lash curlers, I just normally wear mascara when I go out otherwise nothing at all. My eyelashes are normal to average size and about medium length, with a slight curl but mostly straight. Now when I first tried this heated curler I had no clue how to use it, it took me some tries, and then when I thought I had figured it out I didn’t get the result I thought I would so I got frustrated. Then I read the little booklet that came with it, which I should have done to begin with so I tried again, and boom I got it. Now this little gadget is my favorite new super girl eyelash tool to use without having to use mascara.

curler1_li

I’m very happy with this usb charged eye lash curler, and the fact that it’s cute and stylish perfect for on the go. Fits in my makeup bag perfectly, and it takes mere seconds to heat up. Another cool feature the fact that it rotates forward and backwards depending which way you want to use it. Now tell me the rotating feature isn’t a smart idea?? At first I was scared I would burn my eye lids but I didn’t because it was hot enough to curl my lashes but not enough to burn my lids. I love this little gadget, to think I didn’t even know I needed it!!!

curler

♦ HEATED EYELASH CURLER -Its heated pads are designed into a circular comb, it separate lashes quickly while applying gentle heat evenly along each individual lash. The circular comb softly lifts and curls from root to tip without pinching or burning, making this totally safe to use.

♦ 360-DEGREE ROTATING COMB -It has a 360-degree reversible, rotating comb which works to lengthen and lifts lashes for either a natural or well-defined curl. Its comb-shaped tip will curl your eyelashes perfectly even for those hard to curl corners.

♦ USB RECHARGEABLE –No batteries needed! Simply charge with the USB cable that is included. Takes about 3 hours to recharge and can continuously work give or take 1.5 hours after fully recharged.

If you’re interested in purchasing this heated eyelash curler please click here 👉🏻 TOUCHBeauty -Rotary Heated Eyelash Curler

#TouchBeauty #Heatedlashcurler #Eyelashcurler #Heatedcurler #Rotarylashcurler #360Rotaryeyelashcurler

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

