⇜TOUCHBeauty -Battery Powered Eyebrow/Facial Hair Trimmer⇝

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love this travel trimmer… It does exactly what it’s supposed to do. I’m kind of embarrassed to say but I’m going to because that way you can see what I’m referring too. As some women, can relate we get a little beard so of course we kind of shave, or wax it off. I hate to do either but I prefer to do it at home where no one can see it you know? Normally I use a regular razor and always nic myself, and then I don’t go out till it kind of heals up so to speak. I tried other trimmers but they really don’t get rid of all the hair, so I have to go back and shave it off. So, I got this little trimmer and of course I was skeptical and I decided to try it out. Well I was amazed, I won’t go too much into details because you will see from the pics the difference.

lips

But I will say please use a moisturizer after you use it on your face because those little blades are sharp. And the skin by your lips are just as delicate as your eye, and bikini area are. Oh on a side note it comes with a cute attachment that is perfect for the corners of your eyes when doing your brows, and a perfect little brush to keep the blades neat, and clean.

lips1

This trimmer follows the contour of your face for a very close trim, and features two ultra-thin blades with different length for precision cutting.

♦ The blade’s comb prevents skin irritation which makes it perfect for a comfortable trim and eyebrow touch-up.

♦ The trimmer comes with a cleaning brush to help keep your trimmer neat, clean as well as hygienic.

♦ The Trimmer is battery operated, so it’s small and discreet enough to carry any where just takes one 1 AAA battery.

So if you’re interested in purchasing this eyebrow trimmer please click here 👉🏻TOUCHBeauty -Battery Powered Eyebrow/Facial/Body Hair Trimmer

 

#Touchbeauty #eyebrowtrimmer #liptrimmer #Amazon #bodytrimmer #bikinitrimmer

 

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ⇜TOUCHBeauty -Battery Powered Eyebrow/Facial Hair Trimmer⇝

  1. I’ll admit it, I probably could use this handy little trimmer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

