Amoner ~Wireless Bluetooth Sport Earbuds

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These earbuds sound pretty good, and clear too for this price I’m quite amazed. I purchased them for my grandson who loves to watch youtube videos right in the middle of me trying to watch TV, or read. Since he moves around a lot the wired headset would just pull the tablet off the stand, and I would cringe each time that happen. So needless to say, I needed to find a cheap pair of Bluetooth headphones. I got them quickly, put them to charge and connecting them was simple and easy.headset1I hear clearly out of them with no problems. I tested them out by calling my husband and he heard me as well no static, or crackling noise neither. The charge on them seem to last for several hours. I could go into the next room, and even my car in the garage without the earphones disconnecting. They come with different size buds, and wings so the small was able to fit my grandson perfectly. He is able to jump around freely without them falling out, and they’re really flexible and lightweight.headset2♦ Amoner Bluetooth 4.1 sport earbuds with A2DP and noise cancellation technology provides you a with clear sound during calls and listening to music.

♦ Ergonomic in-ear headphones design to help fit the contours of your ears, has a wireless distance of up to 33ft.

♦ These Bluetooth earbuds are universally compatible with other Android, iOS, and other Smart Cell phones/Devices.

♦ Amoner offers a 1 year limited guarantee from the purchase date, please contact them first for any support or guarantee questions.headsetIf you’re interested in purchasing these headphones please click here👉🏻 Amoner ~Wireless Bluetooth Sport Earbuds

#Amoner #wirelessearbuds #bluetoothheadphones #sportsearbuds #wirelessheadset #noisecancellingheadset #productreview #discounted #review #ad #amazon

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

