B.Catcher ~Sterling Silver Rolling Hollow Ring

⭐⭐⭐⭐

I bought this ring along with the adjustable snake ring because I was looking for a ring to wear on my knuckle part of my index finger. I love that like the other this ring is adjustable so you can bend it to make the perfect fit for your fingers. What I don’t like is that if I close it to where there is no gap in between it’s still too big to wear it on my knuckle. Which isn’t a big deal, so I’m wearing it like a normal ring. I love that it is sterling silver, so no concerns about turning my fingers black. It’s a very simple design, so it’s not distracting or too flashy.

hollowring

It fits great has a smooth surface you can tell that it’s not cheaply made. It’s thick and has a decent weight to it but not enough to cause it to be heavy on your finger. I feel that this ring will last a long time even with daily wear. It came in a nice ring box with velvet lining. Funny though because the ring is too fat to fit properly into the ring slot, but doesn’t affect the ring in any way. But you can use the box for a different ring, and as with any jewelry you have to take very good care not to come into contact with bleach, or Sulfur-containing items. Also, clean the ring using a jewelry polishing cloth to keep it from looking tarnished.

hollowring1

If your interested in buying this ring for $17.99 please click here 👉🏻 B. Catcher Sterling Silver Rolling Hollow Ring

**DISCLAIMER**
I did receive this ring at a discount, and although I’m under NO obligation to post a review I’m doing so of my own free will. All of the opinions I’ve expressed are 100% truthful, unbiased, nor expected. Other than getting this ring at a discount I’ve gotten NO further monetary compensation from the seller.

#RankBoosterReview #Sponsored #BCatcher #Sterlingsilver #Adjustablehollowring #Amazon #Productreview #Discounted

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to B.Catcher ~Sterling Silver Rolling Hollow Ring

Leave a Reply

