March Ipsy Glambag Review

I know I am so late, I posted it on my Instagram but I have been really busy with a new job, so I’m just now catching up.

Ipsymar

INT Cosmetics Eyeshadow; Color: Goddess Gold The formula is crazy pigmented, so a little goes a long way. You can also use it as a highlighter just dabbed on the inner corners of your eyes or along cheekbones. Nothing special about this eye shadow looks just like the other colors I get from Ipsy just had a slight rose color to it, but barely noticeable. One good thing you can use it as a highlighter as well.

ipsy05

Tarte Cosmetics Tarteist™ Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint; Color: Delish -Vegan-friendly, a precision applicator makes it easy to apply. Velvet matte is perfect neither too matte nor too glossy. Add an extra coat changes the look and pumps up the color dramatically. I really love this matte lip paint, it was perfect, not glossy at all, and it wasn’t dry or extra matte looking at all. The color was also perfect!

ipsy06

ModelCo Eye Define Retractable Crayon Liner; Color: Black -This inky, jet black formula glides on gorgeously and ends up with perfect lines every time—no tugging or dragging. This long-wearing, water-resistant formula didn’t smudge, budge, or transfer. Okay this eyeliner I must say it was not smooth going on, it was dry and I had to warm it up slightly to get it to go on smoothly. It does stay put, and won’t smudge till a certain extent. It wasn’t until the end of the day that I noticed it starting to run in the corners a little 

ipsy03

PÜR Cosmetics Disappearing Ink 4-in-1 Concealer; Color: Medium -This has a unique “Diamond Complex” to reflect light away from imperfections. Also full of good-for-your-skin ingredients. There’s no need for multiple concealers; this is equally as good at hiding dark circles, pimples, spots, you name it. This was okay it wasn’t better that It cosmetics illuminator but it also wasn’t worse. I would say that it was maybe a step under it, only because I could still see my dark circles slightly versus the one from It Cosmetics.

Infusium Infusium Repair + Renew Smoothing Serum with Argan Oil + Keratin; Argan oil hydrates and smooths. A quick science lesson: Hair is largely made of a protein called keratin, and this serum contains lots of it (to help strengthen hair). I’ve noticed a huge difference in my hair, I am in love. They have been making my curls so much softer, and manageable.   

Ipsymar4

So this month I liked my Glambag, the 4 in 1 concealer was ok I love trying out concealers to see which one works best. The Infusium repair and renew serum it’s too early to tell whether or not it’s doing any difference but only time will tell. I did love the Matte lip color it was perfect, not too glossy or dry. The eye shadow seems to match almost like the others I have received, and the eyeliner yes it does stay put smudges just a tad bit after a long day at work. BUT it doesn’t slide on smoothly like it says it does.

blogipsy0

If you want to sign up to get their monthly subscription boxes for $10.00 a month then please click here 👉🏻 Sign up for Ipsy here.

#ipsymarchglambag #makeup #beautyproducts#ipsyglambag #ipsymarch #ipsybag #instabeauty #Infusium #INTcosmetics #PÜRCosmetics #review #ModelCo #tartecosmetics #myramblingreviews

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in Beauty ~Subscription Boxes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

