March Sephora Play Review

My March review of @sephora play 📦 box my favorite 💌 monthly subscriptions 📬 I pretty much loved all of it! This month’s theme “GLOW YOUR OWN WAY” 

clementines
@ateliercologneparis: Easy to wear, Atelier Cologne Absolute fragrances are concentrated at 15 percent pure perfume and designed to offer outstanding lasting power and character to Cologne lovers. The scent was #divineclementine perfumes/ 🤳🏻 colognes give me headaches so to be honest I didn’t smell it. The notes are of Clementine, Mandarin, Juniper Berries, Star Anise, Sichuan Pepper, Basilica, Vetiver, Sandalwood, Cypress more of a fruity, green, sweet.

glamg
@glamglow: A hydrating, super-charged cream with iridescent illuminating pearl particles to blur, reflect, and enhance your complexion for an instant luminous finish.  Best solutions for – Dryness – Dullness and uneven texture #glowstarter illuminating moisturizer I 😍 loved it!!!

benefitw
@benefitcosmetics: Bestselling highlighter defines facial features with a luminous, soft-focus sheen and an easy-to-apply cream-to-powder formula. Watt’s Up! Cream-to-powder highlighter I really liked I’m not into highlighters but this is perfect for a 💃 night out on the town.

josiem
@josiemarancosmetics: Game-changing makeup and skin care hybrid primes and finishes with a whipped formula for a luminous, ethereal effect. Surreal Skin Argan Finishing Balm was perfect I used before I applied any type of makeup and it gave me a soft feel.

udecay
@urbandecaycosmetics: A 24-hour wear, nude eye shadow primer that ensures vibrant, crease-free wear. This primer keeps your eye shadow crease-free while making color more vibrant and providing a smoother application. There’s no need to review since I live and breathe urban decay products. BUT… I love this, I have oily eye lids this helps with eye shadows, and my eye liners.

verb@verbproducts: A vanishing daily restorative that revitalizes hair from roots to ends. Key benefits: – Treats damaged hair – Controls frizz – Adds shine. The ghost oil felt nice, but it’s more for straight hair, versus my curly  mess.

blogsephora
All in all this was a 2nd good box, the waiting list was so well worth it for $10 a month. Are you signed up? Did you get the same stuff?? Comment below and let me know!

#sephora #sephoraplay #marchsephoraplay #urbandecay #beautyproducts #beautybox #benefit #urbandecayeyeshadowprimer #verb #ateliercologne #reviews #benefitwattsuphighlighter #verbghostoil #glamglow #glamglowglowstarter #josiemaran #ateliercologneclementinecalifornia #makeup #myramblingreviews

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in Beauty ~Subscription Boxes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

