Yaoshun UV/LED Nail Lamp

This nail lamp is pretty cool, I normally get my nails done at the salon. I’m really tired of paying $30+ every 2 weeks for the gel manicure.  So one day while shopping online for some nail polishes to do in between salon visits I ran into their gel polish, which of course winded up showing me this little nail dryer.

Now when I first got the nail dryer mine’s wouldn’t stay when I tried using it. I searched the internet to see if I could find trouble shooting tips. And a few that I saw mentioned that it might be the cord I contacted the seller and was sent immediately a replacement cord. Now the lamp works exactly as described, it came packaged perfectly. I love the timer options they function great there is a 10, 30, and 60 sec timer. My hands fit perfectly in the lamp not like some lamps that you have to do a few fingers at a time.

naildryer5

About the product:

  1. Y&S brand, Universal Adapter Standard USA plug
  2. Fast Quick Drying Lamp with fixed time set 10s, 30s and 60s.
  3. UV & LED, suitable for natural, UV gel, false, acrylic, and nail tips.
  4. Low Heat Emission, High quality! Fit for both Fingernails and Toenails!
  5. Compact and ergonomic design, easy to operate, ideal for both home and salon use etc.

naildryer2

Product Specifications: 

Item Type: 36W LED Curing Dryer Lamp for Spa Nails
Item Parameter: 36 Watt (12W CCFL + 24W LED), 100-200 Volt

You can enjoy your own wonderful nail art salon at home! Yaoshun (Y&S) LED Nail Dryer is power-saving, time-saving and no harm to skin. Very convenient to cured your nails and toes at home eye-catching diamond case design.

Included in Package: 

1pcs x 36W Lamp
1pcs x Plug
1pcs x Manual

naildryer4

People claim that this doesn’t cure your gel nails under the lamp. This does work, you got to remember that between coats the gel remains tacky, that’s just what happens. When you put on your top coat you let your nails cure under the lamp for 2 min. When done they will remain tacky, but you have to wipe them with alcohol. That is the key on what removes the tackiness this is done in the salons as well. So if you forget that the last step to clean the gel nails with alcohol you will have that tackiness, and will think that they never cured or dry.

naildryer1

I’m so happy that I no longer have to pay $30+ to get a gel manicure done when I now do it myself in the comfort of my own living room. I will admit that overall, it takes me about an hour or so and I do mess up with not so perfectly nails. But I do anticipate it taking me less time each time I do it, and will be much better once I get the hang of it. If you’re considering this lamp…buy it!

naildryer3

The directions that come with this UV lamp are minimal. But its very easy to use, there is a tray on the bottom that does have a tabs for removal of the bottom. If you’re interested in buying this item please click here 👉🏻 Yaoshun (Y&S) UV/LED Nail Dryer

naildryer6

#discounted #yaoshun #lednaillamp #uvnaildryer #nailcurelamp #productreview #ad #naildryer #naildry #uvlight #diamondreviews #homepedicures #homemanicures #myramblingreviews

About My Rambling Reviews

This is a page I originally started to post my ramblings my reviews for items that I have gotten from Amazon. Those items I may have gotten at a discount, or free, and even though a review was not required I posted one because I love to review. But now I have evolved to reviewing my beauty box subscriptions. Once my blog is moved to a self-hosted site in the next week or so I will start my ramblings with my depression, my curly mess, and my confessions of my weight loss struggles... I hope you will follow my blog, and if you can relate to any of my struggles maybe we can help and support each other. God Bless
This entry was posted in My Rambling Reviews, Product Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

